Waiting on Wednesday – The Winds of Winter

I’m slacking this week due to some big changes headed my way. More work, less reading/writing.

I am eagerly awaiting the release (or an estimated date of release) for The Winds of Winter, book six of A Song of Ice and Fire by George R R Martin.

I love the world and the characters. And that’s about all I can say without ruining the first five books for you. If you like epic historical (kinda) fantasy, please, for the love of god and all that is holy, go read this series. Then come sit with me in the pouty corner and we’ll be bitter that it will probably be at LEAST another 3 years before this sees the light of day.

Say something!

